#1 in Distributing Specialty
Chemicals & Equipment

Email Us Today Free shipping on
all chemicals (48 states)
Return to Glycerin USP - 32 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Waud from lake forest, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service... amazing products! April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Cuebas from Springfield, MO United States  
The process for ordering was very simple and efficient, I was kept in touch the whole time by email during the delivery process, and my product arrived in a very quick time. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again. Keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Came through in desperate time April 3, 2020
Reviewer: BILL from San Antonio, TX United States  
I've been searching for commercial hand sanitizer without success. I decided to make my own using the WHO formula which included glycerin. Thank you ChemWorld for being able to ship this to me to help protect my family. Amazon??? Who needs them when you have ChemWorld.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Service April 1, 2020
Reviewer: PJ Mahler from Evergreen, CO United States  
ChemWorld was so easy to deal with, they shipped quickly! I appreciated their response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Done ChemWorld! March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from Point Richmond, CA United States  
All excellent. Website, pricing, ordering, packaging, shipping, speed of delivery.  Will use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine from Atlanta, GA United States  
Havent used it yet but it got here fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Richards from LOGANVILLE, GA United States  
I have been buying glycerin among other things from Chemworld for a couple years now. I have yet to have single complaint. Great, high quality products and fast shipping. Thanks Chemworld!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shipping July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Caldwell, ID United States  
I was impressed at the turn around time to get my order.  Thank you Chemworld for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin USP Kosher - 32 oz January 11, 2019
Reviewer: TR Lifter from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Chem World shipped me a gallon of glycerin that was a bit short; they made up for such by sending me a quart bottle :) Kudos to Chem World! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin USP Kosher - 32 oz. August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Melena Marsden from Fife, WA United States  
When the shipment arrived, one of the containers did not have it's lid fastened securely and content leaked out.  When I notified the vendor they were expedient and efficient in sending a replacement.  All that was required was a picture of the problem.  A replacement was sent immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items