#1 in Distributing Specialty
Chemicals & Equipment

Email Us Today Free shipping on
all chemicals (48 states)
Return to Glycerin USP Kosher - 32 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Richards from LOGANVILLE, GA United States  
I have been buying glycerin among other things from Chemworld for a couple years now. I have yet to have single complaint. Great, high quality products and fast shipping. Thanks Chemworld!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shipping July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Caldwell, ID United States  
I was impressed at the turn around time to get my order.  Thank you Chemworld for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin USP Kosher - 32 oz January 11, 2019
Reviewer: TR Lifter from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Chem World shipped me a gallon of glycerin that was a bit short; they made up for such by sending me a quart bottle :) Kudos to Chem World! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin USP Kosher - 32 oz. August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Melena Marsden from Fife, WA United States  
When the shipment arrived, one of the containers did not have it's lid fastened securely and content leaked out.  When I notified the vendor they were expedient and efficient in sending a replacement.  All that was required was a picture of the problem.  A replacement was sent immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Review December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springdale, MD United States  
The product was shipped at its expected delivery time and we were satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 17, 2016
Reviewer: gina Giangrosso from winnetka, CA United States  
It was exactly what I needed for snow globes at school. The price couldn't be beat either! Thank you. So grateful to find you as a  parent financing the project! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin usp kosher November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gail McFarland from Hannibal, NY United States  
Really appreciate working with your company and alsi the great customer service thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Andrii Semenov from Van Nuys, CA United States  
thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cave Junction, OR United States  
Excellent product that I use to make herbal infusions. This was my test purchase to test the quality and was very pleased with both the price and the promptness of the delivery. Will be using again for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycerin February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Mortimer from Bozeman, MT United States  
Arrived on time and the product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items